OPEN LETTER to dark chaos

by Katyslany

I want to touch your heart and make it smile. I want to be the something that keeps you seeking, keeps you questioning and finding the beauty in each answer, even the unexpected ones.

I want to be a mirror to your light I want you to see what I see and let it make you weak at the knees.

I can’t be bothered with the tragedy of not trying to get to know you, because I need to see the world through eyes that are not my own and a heart that’s a different shade of Love.

I want to show you what it means to be imperfect and how incredible it is.

I want to push the edges, taking the risk of being completely cut open just to know how it feels to be raw.

There’s strength in Vulnerability, only if we believe.

Leave a Reply

